Dreamy melodies, supple psychedelics and gorgeous midnight disco grooves – this is the sublime sound of All We Are. A global gathering made up of Ireland’s Richard 'O Flynn (drums), Norway’s Guro Gikling (bass) and Brazil’s Luis Santos (guitar), the up-and-coming trio won over this summer’s festivals with their languid three way vocals and atmospheric live show. Now they’re getting ready to impress all over again with the release of their self-titled debut album, produced by Dan Carey (Bat For Lashes, MIA, Hot Chip).

Read More
Generated 23/03/2018 05:06:56